About Us

Board of Directors

Nate Boettcher, President

Pierce Pepin Cooperative Services

W7725 US HWY 10, Ellsworth, WI 54011

715.273.4476

715.307.1517 (c)

nboettcher@piercepepin.coop

Term expires end of 2022

Dan Lytle, Vice President

Chippewa Valley Technical College

403 Technology Drive East, Menomonie, WI 54751

715.233.5358

dlytle@cvtc.edu

Term expires end of 2021

Dawn Hukai, Past President

Acting Dean and Professor of Accounting – College of Business & Economics, UWRF

127h S Hall/410 S Third Street, River Falls, WI 54022

715.425.4278

Dawn.hukai@uwrf.edu

Term expires end of 2022

Becky Beissel

Village of Ellsworth President

130 N Chestnut St #1, Ellsworth, WI 54011

(651) 231-8698

Becky@villageofellsworth.org

Term expires end of 2023

Tara Buechner

WESTconsin Credit Union

1400 North Acres Road Suite 10, Prescott, WI 54015

715.262.4600 x7276

715.307.0939 (c)

tbuechner@westconsincu.org

Term expires end of 2022

Raynee Farrell

CCF Bank

218 North Broadway, Ellsworth, WI 54011

715.273.4502

715-495-4486

rfarrell@ccf.us

Term expires end of 2022

Ethan Hofland

Ellsworth Cooperative Creamery

232 N Wallace Street, Ellsworth, WI 54011

715.273.4311

ehofland.ellsworth@eccreamery.net

Term expires end of 2023

Larry Loverude

Xcel Energy

801 Keller Avenue South
Amery, WI 54001

715.268.3230

715.577.1780 (c)

larry.d.loverude@xcelenergy.com

Term expires end of 2023

Kris Sampson

Pierce County Board of Supervisors

611 Lake St N, Prescott, WI 54021

651.269.7902

kris.sampson@co.pierce.wi.us

Term expires end of 2023

Stephanie Sautter Stark

WestCAP

PO Box 308 – 525 2nd Street, Glenwood City, WI 54013

714.410.4735

sstark@wcap.org

Term expires end of 2021

Erik Thompson

First Bank of Baldwin

S320 McKay Avenue, Spring Valley, WI 54767

715.778.5537 x303 | 715.495.4497

e.thompson@firstbankbaldwin.com

Term expires end of 2022

Dan Wieser

Wieser Concrete Products, Inc.

W3716 US HWY 10, Maiden Rock, WI 54750

715.647.2311

dan@wieserconcrete.com

Term expires end of 2021

Why Pierce County?

Quality Education

Home to UW-River Falls and Chippewa Valley Technical College

Rural & Picturesque

Explore beautiful ATV routes, Great River Road and More

Artisan Quality

Shop our locally produced Cheese, Crafts and Fine Dining

Go Camping

Beautiful camping on the Kinnickinnic River, Rush River and more!